What Our Customers Say

We love that Swift customers have so much to say about how we have earned your trust, confidence and loyalty.

facebook logoSwift InternetSwift Internet
4.9 Stars - Based on 62 User Reviews
google logoSwift InternetSwift Internet
5 Stars - Based on 165 User Reviews

Share your experience with Swift

Jodi L. Avatar

The customer service is top notch! We even had a follow up call the same day to make sure things were fixed. Highly recommend! Thank you Swift!

Jodi L. 11 Dec 2020
Mark L. Avatar

This is what rural internet should be like. You can't beat the value you get with Swift Internet. All of their plans have unlimited data and all fees and up front costs included in the monthly rate. With any other ISP you'd be paying at least $100 a month for this kind of service but with Swift you can get a perfectly fast high speed plan for less than $70 a month. Every time I've called the support line with questions their response time is lightening fast and employees are always very friendly. The reliability of the service is fantastic and unlike satellite it isn't impacted by the weather. All in all the best option for internet in rural B.C.

Mark L. 05 Dec 2020
Lesley N. Avatar

Prompt, knowledgeable, friebdly

Lesley N. 19 Nov 2020
Chris T. Avatar

We received excellent same day service from swift plus computer

Chris T. 21 Oct 2020
Daryl H. Avatar

The Team and Service from Swift Internet is first calls. Right from ordering their service, to the awesome technical team, to the follow up and customer support !! I would highly rate Swift Internet...Oh I forgot to mention their internet speed, quality fantastic !!

Daryl H. 11 Sep 2020
A G. Avatar

Ethan was amazing!! Professional, patient and kind. I will certainly refer Swift Internet to colleagues, friends and family. Well done Ethan!!!

A G. 29 Jul 2020
Betty M. Avatar

Ethan was amazing!! Professional, patient and kind. I will certainly refer Swift Internet to colleagues, friends and family. Well done Ethan!!!

Betty M. 29 Jul 2020
Mandy P. Avatar

Great service! I believe his name was Andrew? He was early and actually helped me quickly look at my car after it got damaged while I was driving into my driveway! He had everything set up in no time, explained everything and made sure all was working before he left! My husband and I are VERY happy with the service we received! We actually wish we had this service back in Alberta as well!!

Mandy P. 24 Jul 2020
Helga S. Avatar

Called for service today and 30 min later they were here! Fixed the problem right away. Wish more businesses had such amazing customer service. You guys rock??

Helga S. 16 Jul 2020
Bruce W. Avatar

We have been a Swift customer since we moved to Creston in April 2020. They were fast, efficient and friendly with our initial TV and Internet install and setup. They have also been very helpful anytime we had any minor questions.

Today we contacted them to ask about a problem we were having trying to find the channel search feature. Not only did Samantha help us find what we needed but she advised they had a newer TV box and remote and would have a tech come and install it. One of their techs (Justice) called and arranged to come by later that day and do the change over. He is another pleasant knowledgeable staff member who explained the basic changes and improvements and completed the job in no time

Customer Service - what a pleasure 🙂

Bruce W. 14 Jul 2020
A G. Avatar

We have been a Swift customer since we moved to Creston in April 2020. They were fast, efficient and friendly with our initial TV and Internet install and setup. They have also been very helpful anytime we had any minor questions.

Today we contacted them to ask about a problem we were having trying to find the channel search feature. Not only did Samantha help us find what we needed but she advised they had a newer TV box and remote and would have a tech come and install it. One of their techs (Justice) called and arranged to come by later that day and do the change over. He is another pleasant knowledgeable staff member who explained the basic changes and improvements and completed the job in no time

Customer Service - what a pleasure 🙂

A G. 14 Jul 2020
Cara B. Avatar

Fabulous service! We have had great reception!

Cara B. 11 Jun 2020
Mark K. Avatar

The young man that came to do my hook up was not only very polite but SUPER helpful and went above and beyond what he needed to do. Thank you so much.

Mark K. 10 Jun 2020
A G. Avatar

The young man that came to do my hook up was not only very polite but SUPER helpful and went above and beyond what he needed to do. Thank you so much.

A G. 10 Jun 2020
Percy B. Avatar

Swift has always been at the top of my list of a great partner company, they responde quick to any issues, they are always professional, the cost is excellent considering the service you receive. I'm a customer since the beggining and will recomend them to anyone.

Percy B. 04 Jun 2020
Ginny S. Avatar

Thank you Kitt and staff. You always go above and beyond!!

Ginny S. 04 Jun 2020
Gerald H. Avatar

Great customer support, very professional and reasonable pricing

Gerald H. 15 May 2020
Michelle R. Avatar

Very friendly and courteous technicians. Would highly recommend swift for internet.

Michelle R. 14 May 2020
Warren Y. Avatar

Pleasant, knowledgeable staff. Fast and free set up. I would recommend Swift.

Warren Y. 14 May 2020
Shelley E. Avatar

Great internet service as always even on stat holidays, staff are always very courteous.

Shelley E. 13 Apr 2020
Braedyn H. Avatar

Highly recommend! 10/10 customer service!

Braedyn H. 07 Feb 2020
JACK M. Avatar

I would like to thank Piotr of Swift Internet for being able to trouble shoot the problem of my receiver not connecting the sound to my TV for Netflix programs. There was no mention in the receiver set up that I required a fiber optic cable to make this happen but Piotr researched this and found that cable should do the trick and it did. Thanks again Piotr and Swift Internet for the technical support and quick response even with all that snow we were experiencing at the time.

JACK M. 22 Jan 2020
Lisa S. Avatar

Over the years we have had many internet service providers but none even come close to the next level SUPERIOR customer service we have received from Swift. Even in the late evening hours when we have reached out with an issue, there is someone there to solve the issue within minutes. I highly recommend them for your next service provider.

Lisa S. 18 Jan 2020
Sigita F. Avatar

Have been great to deal with and very reasonable rates and good quality!
Keep up the good work!

Sigita F. 31 Dec 2019
Norann B. Avatar

Swift Internet is a great company. They offer so many options. Their sales and service team and technicians are very helpful, personable and all provide exceptional service. I would definitely recommend this company to my friends and family.

Norann B. 31 Dec 2019
Norann D. Avatar

The entire team at Swift Internet are helpful and personable and they all provide excellent service. I would definitely recommend them to my friends and family.

Norann D. 31 Dec 2019
Brian P. Avatar

Kit & his "Team" goes above & beyond in providing awesome customer & product service. Highly recommend.
Brian, Bon, & Lynsey- West Creston

Brian P. 26 Dec 2019
Lucas R. Avatar

I was a customer starting in June of 2018 and was always please with the internet and customer service. In October of 2019 I start working for Swift, I can truthfully say that what you see on the outside of the company is the same on the inside. Kitt and the team at Swift are a great to work with and focus on providing Creston and surrounding area both with affordable quality internet and great customer care.

Lucas R. 22 Dec 2019
Twila W. Avatar

These guys are great, they have super service and are so friendly and helpful, never a problem they cant fix. I highly recommend them to anyone .

Twila W. 18 Dec 2019
Melinda M. Avatar

Samantha called today to see how our Internet service is doing and we told her we’re extremely happy with it and also with the excellent customer service. Highly recommended!!!

Melinda M. 17 Dec 2019