What Our Customers Say

We love that Swift customers have so much to say about how we have earned your trust, confidence and loyalty.

facebook logoSwift InternetSwift Internet
4.9 Stars - Based on 66 User Reviews
google logoSwift InternetSwift Internet
5 Stars - Based on 173 User Reviews

Share your experience with Swift

Holly L. Avatar

Thank you! Fast and wonderful service, as always. My broken line is fixed a day earlier than expected!

Holly L. 18 May 2021
Cheryle M. Avatar

I am so impressed! Super efficient, excellent customer service! The Technician (Justice) was awesome! He answered all my silly questions to make sure I understood, he was very pleasant and friendly - even my dog loved him ๐Ÿ™‚
My internet is so fast now and the TV image very clear and crisp.
We are very pleased and will be telling everyone how much!

Cheryle M. 29 Apr 2021
Jeff T. Avatar

The technician showed up at the time of my appointment, was extremely professional and very particular and neat with his work, and installed everything exactly where I needed it. Since being installed, my internet has been consistent and exactly what I expected it to be. I am very happy with the service and product I have received from Swift and will recommend them to anyone that asks.

Jeff T. 29 Apr 2021
Jeff T. Avatar

The staff are all very friendly, the technician was on time and did an excellent job, and my internet works flawlessly! Thanks Swift!

Jeff T. 28 Apr 2021
Brian V. Avatar

Best internet provider I have ever had the pleasure of using

Brian V. 24 Apr 2021
Nik M. Avatar

I had a lower rating but almost immediately after it went up it was addressed by the owner. Internet is doing so so much better and all of our concerns were resolved.
Awesome. Impressed to a 5 star rating yet again.

Nik M. 24 Apr 2021
Gayle C. Avatar

This morning I was having issues with my attempts to work with documents forwarded to me from another person. I didn't understand why I couldn't do some of the things that person was asking me to do, on the documents forwarded. I called Swift Internet in Creston, BC and spoke to Andrew Hildebrandt. He spent time with me, very patiently explaining to me why I couldn't do what I tried to do, and got me through to the point of being successful! Thank you, Andrew!! Andrew was extremely helpful, kind and professional.

Gayle C. 22 Apr 2021
Brian D. Avatar

This company is so professional, very prompt, quite reasonable and provided exactly what they said they would. I have already been singing their praises!

Brian D. 12 Apr 2021
Joan J. Avatar

Swift Internet is far superior to any other internet or television provider in our experience. If there are "glitches" they are relentless in identifying the problem and then remediating it. The Swift Team are professional and pleasant and work with you in resolving issues. They are tenacious and persistent in pursuing excellence in service provision. We highly recommend Swift.

Joan J. 06 Apr 2021
Bruce W. Avatar

A super support response from Andrew and staff at Swift. My spouse and I both rely on subtitles to get full enjoyment from our TV watching. Never mind regular TV shows, the British shows also contain some dialect that almost needs to be translated. Subtitles are critical for us. We ran in to a few channels on the weekend that had developed issues and reported the problem on their support page. Tech services advised us Monday they would take a look. All issues were found and fixed by early Tuesday

Customer Service - what a pleasure ๐Ÿ™‚

Bruce W. 31 Mar 2021
Johanna B. Avatar

Wow. I have had internet with several companies throughout the years and hands down Swift has had the best customer service, responsiveness, great internet services, knowledgable tech's, etc. Would highly recommend!!

Johanna B. 26 Jan 2021
Jodi L. Avatar

The customer service is top notch! We even had a follow up call the same day to make sure things were fixed. Highly recommend! Thank you Swift!

Jodi L. 11 Dec 2020
Mark L. Avatar

This is what rural internet should be like. You can't beat the value you get with Swift Internet. All of their plans have unlimited data and all fees and up front costs included in the monthly rate. With any other ISP you'd be paying at least $100 a month for this kind of service but with Swift you can get a perfectly fast high speed plan for less than $70 a month. Every time I've called the support line with questions their response time is lightening fast and employees are always very friendly. The reliability of the service is fantastic and unlike satellite it isn't impacted by the weather. All in all the best option for internet in rural B.C.

Mark L. 05 Dec 2020
Lesley N. Avatar

Prompt, knowledgeable, friebdly

Lesley N. 19 Nov 2020
Chris T. Avatar

We received excellent same day service from swift plus computer

Chris T. 21 Oct 2020
Daryl H. Avatar

The Team and Service from Swift Internet is first calls. Right from ordering their service, to the awesome technical team, to the follow up and customer support !! I would highly rate Swift Internet...Oh I forgot to mention their internet speed, quality fantastic !!

Daryl H. 11 Sep 2020
Betty M. Avatar

Ethan was amazing!! Professional, patient and kind. I will certainly refer Swift Internet to colleagues, friends and family. Well done Ethan!!!

Betty M. 29 Jul 2020
A G. Avatar

Ethan was amazing!! Professional, patient and kind. I will certainly refer Swift Internet to colleagues, friends and family. Well done Ethan!!!

A G. 29 Jul 2020
Mandy P. Avatar

Great service! I believe his name was Andrew? He was early and actually helped me quickly look at my car after it got damaged while I was driving into my driveway! He had everything set up in no time, explained everything and made sure all was working before he left! My husband and I are VERY happy with the service we received! We actually wish we had this service back in Alberta as well!!

Mandy P. 24 Jul 2020
Helga S. Avatar

Called for service today and 30 min later they were here! Fixed the problem right away. Wish more businesses had such amazing customer service. You guys rock??

Helga S. 16 Jul 2020
Bruce W. Avatar

We have been a Swift customer since we moved to Creston in April 2020. They were fast, efficient and friendly with our initial TV and Internet install and setup. They have also been very helpful anytime we had any minor questions.

Today we contacted them to ask about a problem we were having trying to find the channel search feature. Not only did Samantha help us find what we needed but she advised they had a newer TV box and remote and would have a tech come and install it. One of their techs (Justice) called and arranged to come by later that day and do the change over. He is another pleasant knowledgeable staff member who explained the basic changes and improvements and completed the job in no time

Customer Service - what a pleasure ๐Ÿ™‚

Bruce W. 14 Jul 2020
A G. Avatar

We have been a Swift customer since we moved to Creston in April 2020. They were fast, efficient and friendly with our initial TV and Internet install and setup. They have also been very helpful anytime we had any minor questions.

Today we contacted them to ask about a problem we were having trying to find the channel search feature. Not only did Samantha help us find what we needed but she advised they had a newer TV box and remote and would have a tech come and install it. One of their techs (Justice) called and arranged to come by later that day and do the change over. He is another pleasant knowledgeable staff member who explained the basic changes and improvements and completed the job in no time

Customer Service - what a pleasure ๐Ÿ™‚

A G. 14 Jul 2020
Cara B. Avatar

Fabulous service! We have had great reception!

Cara B. 11 Jun 2020
Mark K. Avatar

The young man that came to do my hook up was not only very polite but SUPER helpful and went above and beyond what he needed to do. Thank you so much.

Mark K. 10 Jun 2020
A G. Avatar

The young man that came to do my hook up was not only very polite but SUPER helpful and went above and beyond what he needed to do. Thank you so much.

A G. 10 Jun 2020
Percy B. Avatar

Swift has always been at the top of my list of a great partner company, they responde quick to any issues, they are always professional, the cost is excellent considering the service you receive. I'm a customer since the beggining and will recomend them to anyone.

Percy B. 04 Jun 2020
Ginny S. Avatar

Thank you Kitt and staff. You always go above and beyond!!

Ginny S. 04 Jun 2020
Gerald H. Avatar

Great customer support, very professional and reasonable pricing

Gerald H. 15 May 2020
Michelle R. Avatar

Very friendly and courteous technicians. Would highly recommend swift for internet.

Michelle R. 14 May 2020
Warren Y. Avatar

Pleasant, knowledgeable staff. Fast and free set up. I would recommend Swift.

Warren Y. 14 May 2020